*** Now Enrolling 1st through 12th grade students with learning disabilities at all 4 locations! ***

Brandon  -   Seffner   -   Riverview   -   Valrico

Our team is made up of some of the most dedicated professionals in the industry. Our Board of Directors and advisory board provide oversight and guidance for our administrative team and we hire the most caring and qualified teachers in the county. Our teachers are interviewed, vetted and background checked. Our teachers have proven to have either their teaching certifications, education, qualifications, training and or experience  necessary to meet the needs of our students. Some teachers go through our internship program where they receive a minimum of three years training in the classroom gaining teaching experience as a CA. This program is overseen by our principals, education specialist and by our lead teachers. All of our teachers are trained to understand the individual needs of our students.

Board of Directors:

Chris Pello - CEO / Founder

Bernadette Pello - President / Founder

Mike Engle - Principal Lopez Elementary School

Robin Stone - CCC-SLP CEO, Brandon Health & Rehab

Matt Pagel - Area Vice President, Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc

Advisory Board:

Steve Waldrop - COO WebStarts.com / Technical Adviser

Executive Team:

Bernadette Pello - President/Founder
Chris Pello - CEO/Founder

Kristin Lisi - Executive Director

Bruce Gifford - Principal Seffner Campus

Administrative Staff:

Beth Lint - Education Specialist

Barbara Goodkind - Office Manager, Seffner Location

Mariana McCombs - Office Manager LAAC
Erin Judge- Office Manager, Riverview Location

Lead Teachers: Livingstone Academy Seffner

Lisa Parris

Diane Truax
Angela Ross
Millie Pereira
Kristine Figeroa
Susie Wirth
Rich Bolick
David Pello
Amy Caldwell
Matt Hike

Marcia Bolick

Jairus Foster

Lead Teachers: Livingstone Academy Riverview

Marissa Meyer
Ann Bouchard
Therese Whitehurst

Lead Teachers: Livingstone Academy Autism Center

Kelly Erickson
Rachel Bobish
Catherine Hunt
Leigh Nixon
Lisa Brightwell

Lori Lorenzo

Allyson McDonald

Kimberly Flanders